Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler Brand Specific Tech > Axial AX-10 Scorpion
Loading

Notices

Thread: Pro line bug body post

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-04-2010, 06:28 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: bonne terre
Posts: 32
Default Pro line bug body post

I just ordered a proline bug body for my ax10 and I have the short integy body post installed on my rig. Does anyone know if these post will work or will I have to get longer ones?
aej_27 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 12-04-2010, 06:35 PM   #2
Quarry Creeper
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Sheboygan
Posts: 278
Default

Best bet is try. On mine I have the stock ax10 chassis that came with cut off post. I had to change to longer ones to get it to look right. Before the base of the body would've been too narrow.



Edit: Just looked and the ones I have now are just a hair over 1" long.

Last edited by Wicked Klown; 12-04-2010 at 06:45 PM.
Wicked Klown is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2004-2014 RCCrawler.com