Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler Brand Specific Tech > Heritage Crawlers > Axial AX-10 Scorpion

Notices

Thread: First RC crawler, is the AX10 for me??

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-15-2007, 07:34 PM   #1

Default First RC crawler, is the AX10 for me??

Ok guys, I'm new to the RC crawler sport. My main concern is cost at this point with being a student, funds are low right now. This will be my first rig too. Should I go with this one right off the bat and build away??
85roktoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 08-15-2007, 07:44 PM   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by 85roktoy View Post
Ok guys, I'm new to the RC crawler sport. My main concern is cost at this point with being a student, funds are low right now. This will be my first rig too. Should I go with this one right off the bat and build away??
this will be my first crawler also and thats what im going to do i know nothing about this sport but for about the past 2 months i ve been reading alot of threads
Dirt Trak Racer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2007, 07:48 PM   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dirt Trak Racer View Post
this will be my first crawler also and thats what im going to do i know nothing about this sport but for about the past 2 months i ve been reading alot of threads
Cool, looks like this is where I'll probably start then!
Old 08-15-2007, 09:53 PM   #4
Rock Stacker

IT will be my first as well. Been in the hobby for 19years and racing on and offroad,electric and gas for the last 10+years. I truely hate bashing bought a revo and sold it, that was the closest to bashing i have come.