Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Scale Rigs Brand Specific Tech > Axial Brand Scale Rock Crawlers > Axial RR10 Bomber
Loading

Notices

Thread: Front swaybar

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-11-2016, 04:09 AM   #1
Pebble Pounder
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Saxonia
Posts: 142
Default Front swaybar

nothing much to talk. the wraith frontend fits perfect, so its no problem to install a swaybar there

corefire is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 05-12-2016, 02:59 PM   #2
Rock Crawler
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Sacramento
Posts: 697
Default Re: Front swaybar

Is there a sway bar in there?

Sent from my SM-N910V using Tapatalk
DowntownScience is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2016, 01:05 AM   #3
Pebble Pounder
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Saxonia
Posts: 142
Default Re: Front swaybar

nope. i no need.
corefire is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Front swaybar - Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Slash front swaybar william g Non Crawler RC's 1 08-05-2008 03:17 PM
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2004-2014 RCCrawler.com