Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Scale Rigs Brand Specific Tech > Axial Brand Scale Rock Crawlers > Axial RR10 Bomber

Notices

Thread: I know I know,New Servo installation question

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-19-2018, 03:54 PM   #1

Default I know I know,New Servo installation question

Hey whats goin on guys? Thank yall for your time! My question is, I just recently bought a Savox 1283sg and I just got it in and im installing it now. Everything in my bomber is stock electronics wise but this servo. So the servo plugs into the receiver in the same spot the stock tactic did but it fits in there both ways? one with the wires going brown-red-orange and then I can flip it around to orange-red-brown into the same slot in the receiver my question is does it matter? I don't have a charged battery to check it.
Again im a newbie at all this and appreciate all the help. I will try and upload pictures to help show what im talking about
Hooligan434 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 11-19-2018, 04:00 PM   #2
Rock Stacker

Default Re: I know I know,New Servo installation question

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hooligan434 View Post
Hey whats goin on guys? Thank yall for your time! My question is, I just recently bought a Savox 1283sg and I just got it in and im installing it now. Everything in my bomber is stock electronics wise but this servo. So the servo plugs into the receiver in the same spot the stock tactic did but it fits in there both ways? one with the wires going brown-red-orange and then I can flip it around to orange-red-brown into the same slot in the receiver my question is does it matter? I don't have a charged battery to check it.
Again im a newbie at all this and appreciate all the help. I will try and upload pictures to help show what im talking about
Brown wire matches black = ground -
White or orange= signal
Red = positive +