Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Scale Rigs Brand Specific Tech > Axial SCX-10
Loading

Notices

Thread: Auto lipo cutoff

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-13-2011, 01:39 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Prince
Posts: 1
Post Auto lipo cutoff

I just purchased a new SCX-10 and can't wait to run it. It did not come with a battery. I have a lipo battery that I run in my 10th scale late model. My question is, does the stock esc on the SCX-10 have a auto lipo cutoff so that I will not take a chance on ruining my pack? Thanks a lot for the help!
wvriverat is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 02-13-2011, 01:45 PM   #2
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 29
Default

I know the new AE-2 has lipo cutoff not sure about the AE-1
bbad is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:24 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2004-2014 RCCrawler.com