Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Scale Rigs Brand Specific Tech > Axial Brand Scale Rock Crawlers > Axial SCX-10

Notices

Thread: What should I do to my truck?!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-21-2013, 08:28 PM   #1
Rock Stacker

Smile What should I do to my truck?!

What should I do to my truck? I think first is wheels and tires they are just stock dingo stuff.
All links are aluminum and transmitter servo and esc are good dont know about my motor choice its the axial 20t I have a mamba max pro esc and bec from old race car.
silversweater is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 02-21-2013, 08:46 PM   #2
Rock Crawler

Default Re: What should I do to my truck?!

What should you do? Continue to run and enjoy it! Keep the weight low and balanced to your driving style. These are great kits out of the box. Whenever necessary get some tires and beadlocks so you don't have to mess with gluing anymore. Buy a decent metric hex driver set if you haven't already. There are stronger aftermarket parts if you are the type to run your rig pretty hard, but other than that it's just about enjoying the hobby and personalizing your rig with details.
05Fronty4x is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2013, 09:14 PM   #3
RCC Addict

Set it on fire, drive it around.
TheScaleAddict is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2013, 10:04 PM   #4
I wanna be Dave

Pyro .....
Postclanker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2013, 10:10 PM   #5
Rock Crawler