Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Scale Rigs Brand Specific Tech > Axial Brand Scale Rock Crawlers > Axial SCX-10

Notices

Thread: New here

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-03-2020, 06:46 PM   #1
Pebble Pounder

Default New here

Just placed an order for a SCX10 ii figured I’d join a forum since I don’t have Facebook. I’m Austin from central/western Indiana. Had an emaxx years ago so I’m not a total newb. Still have my duratrax intellipeak and a pair of their 4200mah 6 cells from it I’m gonna try in this axial before I buy new.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
austin-92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 08-03-2020, 07:00 PM   #2
Quarry Creeper

Default Re: New here

Welcome.

Which SCX10.2? RTR? Kit? Got any plans in mind?

The crawling is by far the most addictive for me. So many directions you can take a build.
1fox2go is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2020, 07:00 PM   #3
Quarry Creeper

Quote:
Originally Posted by austin-92 View Post
Just placed an order for a SCX10 ii figured I’d join a forum since I don’t have Facebook. I’m Austin from central/western Indiana. Had an emaxx years ago so I’m not a total newb. Still have my duratrax intellipeak and a pair of their 4200mah 6 cells from it I’m gonna try in this axial before I buy new.

Welcome .. your absolutely gonna hate the scx with those batteries

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk
aiden102408 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2020, 07:08 PM   #4
Pebble Pounder

Quote:
Originally Posted by 1fox2go View Post
Welcome.

Which SCX10.2? RTR? Kit? Got any plans in mind?

The crawling is by far the most addictive for me. So many directions you can take a build.

10.2 rtr. Hoping I can keep it off the work bench and out in woods. I’m the kinda person that can’t leave well enough alone so I’m sure I’ll find a way to dump money in it.

Quote:
Originally Posted by aiden102408 View Post
Welcome .. your absolutely gonna hate the scx with those batteries