Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Scale Rigs Brand Specific Tech > Axial Brand Scale Rock Crawlers > Axial Wraith

Notices

Thread: New to crawling

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-21-2011, 12:28 AM   #1

Default New to crawling

Hey everyone I'm new to crawling but not new to rc. Ive got a plat edition revo and a 3.3 maxx. The revo has a .26 picco and modded beyond belief. Winter time sucks cause cant drive my rc. Anyway want to get into crawling and really like the wraith. Ive been reading alot on these and cant decide to get the kit or rtr. Im new to the electric motors as all ive owned is gas. Ive already got a radio and reciever but thats it. I def wanna go brushless but dont know anything about the tunning of the esc. Should i take it slow or just build one haha. I really like the tekin rs pro setup with the tekin 17. I know this isnt much of a question and more of a rant but.....
09bumblebee is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 12-21-2011, 02:29 AM   #2
Quarry Creeper

Default Re: New to crawling