Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Scale Rigs Brand Specific Tech > Axial Wraith
Loading

Notices

Thread: Locked Up FI spool in Vanquish housing??

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-05-2019, 05:51 PM   #1
Blacktop Cowboy
 
offroad1911's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Celina TN.
Posts: 406
Default Locked Up FI spool in Vanquish housing??

Im needing to ask if anyone knows if the FI spool will fit into the Vanquish V2 housing without any trouble. Thanks in advance.
offroad1911 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 05-06-2019, 11:25 PM   #2
RCC Addict
 
altd896's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Forrestfield, Western Australia
Posts: 1,044
Default Re: Locked Up FI spool in Vanquish housing??

Should fall straight in, never had an FI pose a problem in any housing I've tried nor heard anyone I know in any other housing.
altd896 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Locked Up FI spool in Vanquish housing?? - Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Locked up FI spool and OT shafts Motorider Axial SCX10 II 3 09-29-2017 01:52 AM
Locked Up RC - FI Spool Locked Up Locked Up RC 121 04-26-2017 10:20 AM
Locked Up RC - FI Spool Locked Up General Crawlers 3 07-05-2013 08:00 PM
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:20 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2004-2014 RCCrawler.com