Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Miscellaneous > Chit Chat

Notices

Thread: How about anyone fighting depression

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-04-2010, 01:43 PM   #1
Quarry Creeper

Default How about anyone fighting depression

So how about it. Is anyone fighting Depression?

Absolutly no ambition to do anything. Get them thoughts all the time. You know what I mean.

I have been fighting this battle for over 25 years. On and off meds, been hosplitalized and the works. I have no ambition to do anything. I try to do something and just can't. I bent up some stuff to be brazed together but I just can't do it. Then on to the relationship thing with the wife. Lets just say that the tool is not working much. Have a 5 month old son and three teenage daughters and still can't get happy anymore.

I sit for hours with my colt and 1 round, just thinking. Back and forth, back and forth.

It is not money, it is not toys, Have all I need.

I can't go to the wife as she does not understand. Can't talk to my close freinds as they don't understand and are scared to be around me when I talk about this stuff.

I have gone to Doctors and all they do is give me a freakign script for some damn pills and tell me to come back in a week. The pills do not fawking work for me.

I am sick of this war in my head and am getting real tired of the battle. I wish that I would just die in my sleep.

Anyone ever get to the point of almost saying **** it!
Rat1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 02-04-2010, 01:54 PM   #2
Quarry Creeper

I've had no ambition of doing anything, but I think that may have come more from laziness than anything. I have felt like I was just drowning though and there was no one to talk to, but never as bad as you.