RCCrawler Forums

RCCrawler Forums (http://www.rccrawler.com/forum/)
-   Chit Chat (http://www.rccrawler.com/forum/chit-chat/)
-   -   Phoenix area rock crawlers come in (http://www.rccrawler.com/forum/chit-chat/24650-phoenix-area-rock-crawlers-come.html)

toylxl2 01-30-2006 12:01 AM

Phoenix area rock crawlers come in

well let me know if this thead is in the wrong place....
first off I wanted to make a thread for parc so we can talk tech or whatever.I searched and didnt find anything but comp results and pics so I started this one.I'm new to rc crawling but not 1/1 I'm really addicted to rcs now and I cant wait to go to my first comp.for those of you I havent met yet my name is Mario and my brothers name is Justin and we will be gong to comps all the time.I live in Oregon right now but I will be back in az march 3rd..man I cant wait I'm not very fond of oregon..well I'll put as much as I can into my new found sport.Any help I can offer, I will well I cant wait to meet everyone in person and go to my first comp..I hope that my brothre and I have our clods done by the time I get back.oh yhe he still lives in az.

justin 01-30-2006 12:35 AM

hear is an area ware i wont to start crawling it is a park that is off of Pinnacle Peak Rd. and 55th ave. it is just east of 55th ave. on the south side of the road you can see the parking lot from the road. i have some pics just click the link below.
justinkfh photo album - Photobucket.com

toylxl2 01-31-2006 08:08 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by justin
hear is an area ware i wont to start crawling it is a park that is off of Pinnacle Peak Rd. and 55th ave. it is just east of 55th ave. on the south side of the road you can see the parking lot from the road. i have some pics just click the link below.
justinkfh photo album - Photobucket.com