Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Miscellaneous > Chit Chat
Loading

Notices

Thread: Uploading vids?

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-31-2004, 07:06 PM   #1
Quarry Creeper
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Neosho
Posts: 268
Default Uploading vids?

What format does a vid have to be to Upload on RCpics? I have one in .WMV made with Movie Maker and I tried to Load it, but after like an hour(and I have cable) it says "no file found????
jeep_boy02 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 11-03-2004, 05:43 PM   #2
Quarry Creeper
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Neosho
Posts: 268
Default Re: Uploading vids?

Ok well thanks alot for the informative information that everyone informed me with.

i edited my vid alittle more and saved it again, thinking maybe something went wrong, but I still got "No file was found" after the upload screen. So I ask again for those of you who have made vids with Movie Maker(2.1) is there something I am not doing and why wont it load for me???
jeep_boy02 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2004-2014 RCCrawler.com