Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Miscellaneous > Chit Chat

Notices

Thread: Gamers?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-26-2019, 01:24 PM   #121
Gold Star Baby!

Default Re: Gamers?

Anyone have any feedback for kingdom of hearts III, Anthem, or Ace Combat 7?
Topher Builds is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 03-26-2019, 01:51 PM   #122
M J
Rock Stacker

I'm not sure how I missed this thread. Maybe I didn't, and just forgot about it.

Anyway - Picked up an Xbox One S for Christmas (last consoles were SNES and Playstation). Game Pass and Gold - lots of free games to play, mostly playing Forza Horizon 3 and 4, but also RDR2, FO76. My son wanted me to play Halo 5 with him, so I just started playing that a bit.
M J is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2019, 03:26 PM   #123
Rock Crawler

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pant Danza View Post
Anyone have any feedback for kingdom of hearts III, Anthem, or Ace Combat 7?
Ace Combat plays like most of the other ace combats, which means it’s familiar, which is good, especially if you're using the VR head set. Took me a bit to stop crashing into the ground.
Alexander_0_1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2019, 02:03 PM   #124
Rock Crawler

So Borderlands 3 was just confirmed by Gearbox. Plus the have the BL1 Remaster as well as UHD on The handsome collection. I am stoked for all 3 updates.
CRAZYACE63 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2019, 12:50 PM   #125
I wanna be Dave

What do you guys think about that new XBox that doesn't have a disk drive, just a 1tb HDD?

I don't have a current system and really only played games like Forza (racing sim and Horizon) on XBox and Gran Tourismo on my PS (pre PSOne or PS2) and haven't played any games in a few years, but wouldn't mind getting into the newer Forza games in an, at best, casual way.
BJoe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2019, 02:27 PM   #126
Gold Star Baby!