Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Regional > West > Colorado

Notices

Thread: junction guys

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-29-2009, 11:57 AM   #1

Default junction guys

Hello i'm fairly new to the crawler scene, i have been moding my 1.9 Losi MRC for quite some time and have been crawling with it mostly around my house and down by the gunni river. now i have a 2.2 Losi CC that is close to being finished up. i'd like to meet up some people to go wheel..... where are there some good places to go close to junction?

Jason

Last edited by Krawlerado; 11-29-2009 at 03:08 PM.
Krawlerado is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 11-29-2009, 02:41 PM   #2
I wanna be Dave

Cool, Welcome to the crawlers . Most of the people are taking a brake right now with the snow and cold weather on the way. But some of us still get together when ever we can. I will try to post up when and wear we are meeting. Most of the GJ crowd does not use RCC though . Not sure why.

Any ways, on the third Friday night of every month at 6:00pm Andy at High Desert Race Place on North Ave. has an indoor comp. Most of the guys will be there from time to time. This would be a good place to meet some of the other crawlers.

We are having a Scale GTG up on Glade Park at the Pot Holes this comming Sunday at 12:00. You would be more than welcome to come and join us, and this way we could meet you. And I am sure some of the guys will bring their comp rigs to goof off with.
70duncan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2009, 03:04 PM   #3

yeah if im not out in the field i will come up...it'd be nice to meet a few folks. just got back from messing around the bentonite site not bad at some point it would be nice to meet up with someone who knows the comp routes. cool i hope to see you guys next weekend
Old 12-01-2009, 08:20 PM   #4
Rock Crawler