Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Regional > West > Colorado

Notices

Thread: Wed. Night Comp at Finishline RC 09-08

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-07-2010, 08:25 AM   #1
Rock Crawler

Default Wed. Night Comp at Finishline RC 09-08

Comp is on again this Wed. Just another non-series comp.

Plan to start the series next Wed. I just got back from camping and i'll get details finalized with Dan this week.
James003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 09-07-2010, 08:35 AM   #2
Rock Crawler

im gonna go try and work out the issues with the bridge...should be better and useable by the wed night comp
flapjack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2010, 04:25 PM   #3
Pebble Pounder

Newbie here.....I may try to comp weds! I just bought my first crawler(ax-10) 2 weeks ago and I think I am ready to get my butt kicked in comp! How mad is everyone gonna be at the newbie(me) and not understanding all the rules??? I read them several times but it seems many are up to whoever is running the comp.
73bronco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2010, 04:43 PM   #4
RCC Addict

Quote:
Originally Posted by 73bronco View Post
Newbie here.....I may try to comp weds! I just bought my first crawler(ax-10) 2 weeks ago and I think I am ready to get my butt kicked in comp! How mad is everyone gonna be at the newbie(me) and not understanding all the rules??? I read them several times but it seems many are up to whoever is running the comp.

It's really not too bad at all. New drivers are always welcome and encouraged to come have fun.

Everyone tries to have fun and joke around alot, lot's of ribbing and heckling, but good mannered.

And you never know, any given day, any given course, you might just take it to everyone there.

Go have some fun.

JC
skid plate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2010, 05:52 PM   #5
Rock Crawler

Quote: