Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler General Tech > Electronics
Loading

Notices

Thread: help with 3PJ with LRP A.I.runner setup

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-18-2009, 06:36 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Rc world.
Posts: 18
Default help with 3PJ with LRP A.I.runner setup

after i plug the battery the motor keep running all the time never stop even i try to trim and subtrim. so, i did subtrim and trim to 0 point already . where should i check in the menu. A.I. it's auto setup so, i have to set with the radio but i can't .thank you any advice .
neung is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 05-19-2009, 02:31 AM   #2
Pebble Pounder
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Torrance
Posts: 115
Default

On a Futaba radio, the throttle channel is reversed. Try reversing your throttle channel on your radio and go through the set up with your speed control again.
jdmstuff is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2009, 03:15 AM   #3
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Rc world.
Posts: 18
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by jdmstuff View Post
On a Futaba radio, the throttle channel is reversed. Try reversing your throttle channel on your radio and go through the set up with your speed control again.
thank

LRP A.I.runner my speed control can't set anything they said plug and play . so, i can't do just only reversed. but motor keep running .
neung is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:05 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2004-2014 RCCrawler.com