Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler General Tech > Electronics
Loading

Notices

Thread: Spektrum dx3r aux channel,help!!!!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-06-2009, 08:29 AM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Chandler
Posts: 15
Default Spektrum dx3r aux channel,help!!!!

I can't get my auxillary channel to work my digital mini servo on my dig. I have a new LOSI 1/10 crawler,and I get figure out how to get the switch to activate the third channel. PLEASE HELP A BROTHER!!!!
lgnitro is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 06-06-2009, 11:08 PM   #2
Quarry Creeper
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Canada eh!
Posts: 240
Default

try not using blue lettering so we can read it..........
airranger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2009, 12:59 AM   #3
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Marysville
Posts: 25
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lgnitro View Post
I can't get my auxillary channel to work my digital mini servo on my dig. I have a new LOSI 1/10 crawler,and I get figure out how to get the switch to activate the third channel. PLEASE HELP A BROTHER!!!!
You need to assign one of the 3-position switches (say 'E') and assign it to be Aux 3P (for Aux channel 3 position). Then just set you center and end points, you're good to go.
letus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2009, 01:15 AM   #4
Pebble Pounder
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: n.e.pa
Posts: 156
Default

Send bob1961 a pm and he can walk you thru it or you can call him - i know he just set all his stuff up for his crawler - he also has the same raido -
he helped me with all my electronics - great gut to work with
activethunderrc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2009, 01:31 AM   #5
Like a boss...
 
mann0mann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: NorCal
Posts: 1,008
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by letus View Post
You need to assign one of the 3-position switches (say 'E') and assign it to be Aux 3P (for Aux channel 3 position). Then just set you center and end points, you're good to go.
And to add a little further help.

Get out your manual. Go to page 29.

It will explain how to get to these settings.
mann0mann is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2004-2014 RCCrawler.com