Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler General Tech > Electronics
Loading

Notices

Thread: R1 w/ HH TorqueMaster Pro 540 Handwound

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-16-2011, 07:46 AM   #1
Pebble Pounder
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: THE OTHER STATE OF MAINE
Posts: 122
Default R1 w/ HH TorqueMaster Pro 540 Handwound

I want to order a HH torquemaster 20t and was wondering if the dimensions of this motor would be very close to a novak 55. i have a brand new GMADE R1 and there is very little room for the 55 that i used for a test fit. I am only looking for physical dimensions here i know what i want for a motor just need it to fit!
nafie is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 07-16-2011, 09:52 AM   #2
I wanna be Dave
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Arlington, Washington
Posts: 2,303
Default

Should be nearly identical.....most brushed motors were designed under ROAR rules for racing, so they all are pretty close when it comes to size.

Later EddieO
EddieO is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2011, 10:12 AM   #3
Pebble Pounder
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: THE OTHER STATE OF MAINE
Posts: 122
Default

thank you i didn't know that
nafie is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2004-2014 RCCrawler.com