Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler General Tech > Electronics

Notices

Thread: Imax B6 help

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-06-2016, 02:54 AM   #1

Default Imax B6 help

So i just got a imax b6 charger and a 3000mah 3s lipo. It is my first time using lipo and this charger.

When i charge it displays the amount of mah put into the battery. If the charging is stopped and the battery isnt fully charged, then put back on the charge will the charger know when the battery is full?

Under user set program the input power low is only going to 11v not 11.1v. Is this wrong?

When i was getting near the end of ballance mode it showed me that it was at 0.2a when i set it to 3a at the start of the charge. Whats happening here?

The discharging mode is showing me the option of 9v for 3s. Why isnt it 11.1v and what should i set my amps to if i want to discharge?

Any help or answers are appreciated.

Sent from my SM-G360G using Tapatalk
axialspawn is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 05-06-2016, 07:22 AM   #2
Quarry Creeper

Default Re: Imax B6 help