Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler General Tech > Electronics
Loading

Notices

Thread: radiolink rc8x momentary switch?

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-02-2023, 11:26 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Fairfield
Posts: 6
Default radiolink rc8x momentary switch?

Anybody figure out how to program a momentary switch on the radio?
Needed a channel and switch I could use on a handbrake and the only options I see are 2 way, 3 way and dial switches but need something that stays on momentarily. The 4 wheel steering mix is nice but this one thing keeps it from being my only controller.
Habendanio is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 02-03-2023, 05:49 PM   #2
RCC Addict
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Mudville
Posts: 1,587
Default Re: radiolink rc8x momentary switch?

Isn't there a thumb button on the handle?
Timmahh is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



radiolink rc8x momentary switch? - Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
RadioLink RC8X - have you bought one nightcrawler48 Electronics 16 09-24-2023 06:48 PM
How To: Bully 2 w/ HW Fusion Pros and setup on Radiolink RC8X jamesbernatchez RC4WD Bully 6 01-26-2023 11:36 AM
Radiolink RC8X - Conditions? CosmoM3 Electronics 2 01-24-2023 09:50 AM
4 channel radio with momentary switch pfuture Electronics 9 03-18-2017 10:10 AM
Does the traxxas tqi have a momentary switch? milestone Newbie General 0 01-11-2013 01:24 AM
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:36 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2004-2014 RCCrawler.com