Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler General Tech > General Crawlers

Notices

Thread: New to crawling

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-20-2009, 08:35 PM   #1

Question New to crawling

My daughter and I are thinking about buying the new losi comp crawler for my first crawler I have a Mamba Max esc and a M-8 with dsm mod. Dose any one have any advice for us. Will that controller work onthe front and rear DIG unit? Iam thinking I might just keep the mamba in my Bandit and get a new esc if I do that I would like a water proof one I would appreciate any suggestions on what I need to get it up and running to it's top potential.

Thank you for your help
Snowbeaverking is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 01-21-2009, 05:12 PM   #2

Thumbs down

SO far 26 people have looked at this post and no one bothered to help me or give me any advice is this typical for this site? If so I will have to find an other site to use as a knowlage base. Not a very warm welcome for a new member
Old 01-21-2009, 06:16 PM   #3
Pebble Pounder

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snowbeaverking View Post
SO far 26 people have looked at this post and no one bothered to help me or give me any advice is this typical for this site? If so I will have to find an other site to use as a knowlage base. Not a very warm welcome for a new member