Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler General Tech > General Crawlers
Loading

Notices

Thread: Crawler esc from xxx-sct

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-01-2011, 08:50 PM   #1
Quarry Creeper
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Acushnet Mass near cape cod
Posts: 269
Default Crawler esc from xxx-sct

I was looking in my xxx-sct manual to see how to get it into lipo cutoff mode and read that this esc has a crawler mode setting with dragbrake and all so its in my honcho and works great. Just a suggestion for anyone with the xxx-sct and wants to buy a crawler will have one less thing to buy. I just put it in my scx10 and then back in my sct when I run that. Only takes about a minute.
droopmodmrc is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 03-01-2011, 09:03 PM   #2
Defy Gravity
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: wells, mn
Posts: 2,326
Default

if its the msc-12l, thats what ships box stock with the lnc. personally, mine and myself have never seen eye to eye on working right, thing torched the signal wire off the board one day as soon as i plugged the batt in. that being said, don't be surprised if she decides to go up in smoke.
ghtpdm5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
esc, losi



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2004-2014 RCCrawler.com