Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler General Tech > General Crawlers

Notices

Thread: I would Like to get Just 1 Good Rock Crawler what one ???

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-21-2021, 02:27 AM   #1
Rock Stacker

Default I would Like to get Just 1 Good Rock Crawler what one ???

Yes I am new to all this!
My Passion is Fly Fishing!!! But at certain times of the day I stop fishing!
( that's when the fish stop biting )
So back at the car eating lunch, a father and son were doing the same thing!
Then the father opened the back hatch and dumped well this small looking truck on the ground and handed over the receiver to his son and with a woo hoo sound of the kid went spinning rocks and dirt everywhere!!
Then the father came over to " Hey how is it going old timer? Can I pick your brain on why you are catching fish on a fly and we are not?? "
Don't worry he said as I watched rock flying everywhere Kyle know not to get close to anyone's cars or truck with the Rock Slinger!
Rock Slinger I said? The father said ya that is the trucks name Rock Slinger!
So after eating lunch and get my brain plucked I said My turn!!
The father said fair enough shoot!!
What the hell is that thing pointing to that truck his son was running over everything with!! That he said is my custom built rock crawler but with a big block motor to thro rocks so Kyle my youngest son will have some fun when we don't catch fish! really I said custom built? Yup he said my wife and I wanted two kids a boy and a girl the first five were boy's I said no more! But the wife over ruled me and number six came along and it ended up a girl!!