Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Scale Rigs General Tech > General Scale Talk
Loading

Notices

Thread: VS-410 Usable in axialfest?

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-16-2019, 04:16 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Saint George
Posts: 41
Default VS-410 Usable in axialfest?

Im looking into selling off my 10.2 for a VS-410 just because im really itching to build one. Ive searched for an answer about running the vs-410 in axialfest but cant find anything on it. I know a ripper is accepted because they still use axial frame rails but just wasnt sure about this. Thanks!
crawling71 is online now   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Yesterday, 11:47 PM   #2
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Saint George
Posts: 41
Default Re: VS-410 Usable in axialfest?

Anyone have any insight on this? Or is this a super newb question?
crawling71 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Today, 11:20 AM   #3
Rock Crawler
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Dells
Posts: 669
Default Re: VS-410 Usable in axialfest?

They are not. Needs stock or otherwise approved frame rails.
whitrzac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Today, 11:36 AM   #4
RCC Addict
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: san diego
Posts: 1,915
Default Re: VS-410 Usable in axialfest?

They usually have a list of approved "aftermarket" frame rails posted each year.
If I had to bet I would think the vs410 is approved, but don't take my word for it. Just check the list when info hits for the next axialfest.
Shinchu is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Today, 11:44 AM   #5
I wanna be Dave
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Raleigh-ish vicinity
Posts: 2,828
Default Re: VS-410 Usable in axialfest?

Nothing on the VS410 is Axial so there is little reason to think it would be allowed at Axialfest.
svt923 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



VS-410 Usable in axialfest? - Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Vs 410 macz Axial SCX-10 0 11-29-2018 04:45 PM
anything usable off of this? silverbullet32 Newbie General 10 07-10-2010 12:58 AM
Usable amperage...... Pappy Electronics 29 06-09-2010 11:30 PM
usable with dig? mx3 SaVaGe MaN SS Electronics 2 04-13-2008 04:40 PM
Would these be usable? 4x4crawler Electronics 2 01-19-2006 08:46 PM
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2004-2014 RCCrawler.com