Scale Detail Engineering

Default Re: NIRC. Chit Chat

Quote:
Originally Posted by saydee1800 View Post
Is all those Dam Gif's you keep posting
BLASPHEMY!

I really don't know a good place to map it. sorry

I will see if I can find a parking lot close. That might make it easier[/QUOTE]

What road is it on and a street nearby maybe?
johnnyh66 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 08-21-2012, 01:29 PM   #7642
RCC Addict

Quote:
SKY LIPO 5000mAh 40C 7.4V Hardcase Lipo Battery Pack ROAR Racing Approved
?

Thanks

I have been running True RC for a few years but since I really don't compete I don't know how it would work.

I haven't talk to him in months
I have been running GForce for a few years. Price and performance is hard to beat, Price is stupid low, come with Dean's and they arrive 2 to 3 days after you order.

This is what I run on the track, 5900MHr 2S 60C for $35.85 a pack

Value Hobby R/C Hobby Store: GForce 60C 5900mAh 2S 7.4V LiPO

And these are my Crawler Packs now, 2200MHr 3S 30C for $16.50 a pack

Value Hobby R/C Hobby Store: GForce 30C 2200mAh 3S 11.1V LiPO

But I am buying these now, 2200MHr 3S 60C for $25.50 a pack

http://www.valuehobby.com/power-syst...1-1v-lipo.html

And the big bonus is that it takes 2 to 3 days to get them with Dean's and heavy gauge wire for very cheap shipping instead of the long delay or high shipping for most of the Sky, Rhino, Turnigy, Zippy and Gens brands.

Stay WAY clear of the Turnigy and Zippy, they will puff within 12 months of starting to use them and I never run mine to Lipo Cutoff or charge higher than 1C. I have puffed and trashed a bucketful of them from 2S to 5S.
neillarson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2012, 01:39 PM   #7643
RCC Addict