Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Regional > Midwest > Nebraska


Thread: NSCA Comp #6 is scheduled!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-09-2009, 09:07 PM   #1
Rock Crawler
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 819
Default NSCA Comp #6 is scheduled!

NSCA Comp #6
HobbyTown HobbyPlex
10020 Scott Circle Omaha, NE 68122-3053
Irvington Exit off of I-680
Saturday July 18th at 11:00am

It is time for our sixth comp of the season. This one will be at the Hobbytown Hobbyplex. This is at the Irvington Exit off of I-680.

To finish out our summer season, we will be having 4 more comps after this one. They will be held every other week.
This will allow us to complete our summer season in the middle of September. This also allows people the time to plan ahead.

We will have a copy of the 2009 Rules with us and be following them closely.
You can download your own copy here ( http://www.usrcca.com/usrcca_rules_2009_working.pdf )


For the Summer Series there will be a total of 10 comps.
Each competitor will have their two worst finishes dropped when calculating the scores at the end of the season, this will allow people to still be competitive in the championship if they need to miss a comp or have an "off" day.


Here is how we are computing the points:

First place 100 pts
Second place 75 pts
Third place 50 pts
Fourth place 25 pts
Fifth place 15 pts

All others will get 5 points just for competing.


Here are the current point standings for our Spring/Summer series:

  1. Gerame Erickson (Eritex Inc) 305pts
  2. Tom Snider (sniders1975) 215pts
  3. Jay Pinkerton (thaclodking) 150pts
  4. Ty Thompson (tctz28 ) 150pts
  5. Jim Hungate (kwkride) 125pts
  6. Andrew Hampton (ax10) 110pts
  7. Josh Thiede (Harley0706) 100pts
  8. Ron Czaplewski (Ski) 55pts
  9. Sean Kriewald (sean68 ) 55pts
  10. Travis Kiesel (Highroller) 45pts
  11. Tony Arnold (stampede_project) 35pts
  12. Ken Bailey (dirttrack) 25pts
  13. Amanda Hungate (CrawlerQueen97) 25pts
  14. Jeremy Fink (Fink.Jeremy) 20pts
  15. Dewey Howard (DeweyCJ5) 20pts
  16. Pat Owen (Dodgemnstr) 10pts
  17. Josh Taylor 10pts
  18. Mikel Owen 10pts
  19. Chris Peterson (JavelinSST390) 5pts
  20. Michael Rice (ax10man) 5pts
  21. Ryan Janssen 5pts
  22. Cory 5pts
  23. Rich Hudson (no2hud) 5pts
  24. Chad Rosenbaum (Psychomonkey RC) 5pts
  25. Rory (krakker) 5pts
  26. Robert Beals 5pts
  27. Chris Golden (NE79) 5 pts
  28. Vishal Golgi (golgi) 5 pts
  29. Remington (krakkers daughter) 5 pts
  30. Chad Nath (TLT Freak) 5pts

Last edited by kwkride; 07-09-2009 at 09:14 PM.
kwkride is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:56 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2004-2014 RCCrawler.com