Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler General Tech > Newbie General

Notices

Thread: gettin shit on gsrcrc.com

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-13-2009, 12:32 PM   #1

Default gettin shit on gsrcrc.com

i just posted on gsrcrc.com that i was lookin to start a club in fairlesshills,pa and have some gtgs and all of there members r givin me shit cause i posted that on the site i thought rc rock crawler had alot of good sports and comradery. im new to the sport and tryin to get my 11yr old into it.
new2crawling is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 12-13-2009, 12:39 PM   #2
MODERHATER™

Post up here in the regional section, if the same people chime in let me know, I hate that shit. This is the biggest best site you could ever need anyways, anything less is just a wannabe copy.
666 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2009, 12:40 PM   #3
Suck it up!

Did you check to see if there already was a club in your area?
Duuuuuuuude is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2009, 12:42 PM   #4
Rock Crawler

That's too bad.

I am a member of WPaC (Western Pa Crawlers) and we always welcome new members or even non-members to our comps.

We comp in Yorkville, PA and Ohiopyle...maybe you could make a trip some time.

Check us out at http://www.networkhobbies.com/forums/index2.php?id=WPaC

Last edited by mascman; 12-13-2009 at 01:15 PM.
mascman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2009, 12:52 PM   #5

i checked on the usrcca site and there was none.
Old 12-13-2009, 12:54 PM   #6

mascman thanks very much for the offer i will gladly represent for you guys if youd like im just lookin to start a club that gets to gether once in awhile and messes around nothin serious right now
Old 12-13-2009, 01:15 PM   #7
Rock Crawler