Like Tree168Likes

Thread: Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<<

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2018, 10:44 PM   #2521
RCC Addict

Default Re: Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<<

Quote:
Originally Posted by JWG6919 View Post
Yes....another Newbie here, sort of. I had a Losi Comp Crawler 8-9yrs ago , but never really did much with it because life things happened, so I put it up only to be forgotten about for several years. I order a new Axial Wraith yesterday and was digging through some old RC stuff out in my garage to so what I still have or didn't have, and low and behold, there was the Comp Crawler in the bottom of a plastic tote..lol. Now it looks like I'll have two crawlers to play with and build up. So much has changed in my time off, and I have forgotten so much that I'm going to have to lean on some of you more experienced guys and gals for advice and answers. Anyways, thanks for having me aboard!
Welcome back! If you need more steering angle, lookup CodyBoy as he makes some sweet axle mods for the popular rigs: Codyboy Designs "How'd you do that"?
JWG6919 likes this.
StomperCrawler is online now   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 01-09-2018, 01:13 AM   #2522

Quote:
Originally Posted by Crawler Cads View Post
It's easy to justify the cost to ourselves though isn't it!
Post up some pics of that SCX

Sent from my Pixel using Tapatalk
A few pics, put in the SCX10ii forum tonight

Sent from my SM-T580 using Tapatalk
CHIEFWIG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2018, 02:07 AM   #2523
Rock Stacker

Quote:
Originally Posted by CHIEFWIG View Post
A few pics, put in the SCX10ii forum tonight

Sent from my SM-T580 using Tapatalk
Good work, she looks great

Sent from my Pixel using Tapatalk
Crawler Cads is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2018, 07:54 AM   #2524

Hey there, just bought a Barrage 1/24 , and I am waiting until they get stock again :( Meanwhile I spend time reading through different threads learning usefull stuff.
Greetings from Barcelona!