Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler General Tech > Newbie General

Notices

Thread: Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<<

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2018, 10:26 PM   #2541

Default Re: Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<<

Hello.... I am a Noob. I live in the general Vancouver BC Canada area. Seb's RC is my local RC Shop. I just bought my first RC Truck a TRX-4. and for the past two days at home and at work I have been reading this forum so thanks for the knowledge I have gained, and the confusion you have added. I have taken great notes to bounce off of Sen when I stop in again.
bob_b is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 01-29-2018, 11:13 PM   #2542
RCC Addict

Quote:
Originally Posted by bob_b View Post
Hello.... I am a Noob. I live in the general Vancouver BC Canada area. Seb's RC is my local RC Shop. I just bought my first RC Truck a TRX-4. and for the past two days at home and at work I have been reading this forum so thanks for the knowledge I have gained, and the confusion you have added. I have taken great notes to bounce off of Sen when I stop in again.
Welcome Bob! Great to have another Canuck on here; love you guys, beautiful BC, and ice hockey!

Let us know how you like your trx-4 and if you need help finding anything. Some helpful sub-forums might be:

http://www.rccrawler.com/forum/traxxas-trx-4/

... and

http://www.rccrawler.com/forum/canada/
StomperCrawler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2018, 08:42 AM   #2543

First post on RC Crawler forums, just thought I'd say hi to everybody. I'm from southeast Wisconsin and I'm new to crawling but not new to rc. There's a ton of great info on here and can't wait to play on the rocks!
Carbonman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2018, 09:59 PM   #2544
RCC Addict

Quote:
Originally Posted by Carbonman View Post