Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler General Tech > Newbie General

Notices

Thread: Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<<

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-20-2018, 08:06 AM   #2701

Default Re: Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<<

Hi, everyone! Newbie here. I'm glad to have found this great online RC crawler community. I'm hoping to learn more from the other members here. Cheers!
Vinnymuto is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 06-20-2018, 02:09 PM   #2702

Ahh, also newbie here. Brian living in Grass Valley, Ca. Wife, and I have two Axial Deadbolts that we got for Xmas. First time for RC's. I have built a rock trail we call the Gulch, it takes about 20 minutes to complete with ups, downs, bridges, and rocks to conquer . Fun Stuff. Cheers.
Rocky Bar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2018, 03:04 PM   #2703

Ah heyya everybody! Longtime lurker here tho a complete newbie to posting!

I'm @Zuma_RC on Instagram and have been driving crawlers for the last two years, slowly I'm building a hill-climb in the backyard.

Initially hooked on a Axial SCX10 ii I quickly moved over to the Axial Wraith spawn, loving the big tyres and ground clearance.

I reside in Southern Arizona! Where there's Rocks, rocks and more rocks.

Zumamae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2018, 08:49 PM   #2704

I am from Langley BC up here in Canada. I have had my Yeti for a couple of years now. I have lurked the forums here but just finally registered.
Grumpy Bear is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2018, 12:42 AM   #2705

Welcome to the forum, everyone!
Vinnymuto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2018, 09:41 PM   #2706