Sponsored Links
Old 03-12-2019, 06:28 PM   #2842
Rock Crawler

Default Re: Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<<

Welcome!
JDM74 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2019, 11:19 AM   #2843

Hello, my name is Roberto, I have a Redcat Everest Gen 7, and I live in Mexico City. I am a newbie to rc and crawling, so I choose this rig to learn the basics.
RobbDJ75 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2019, 05:21 AM   #2844

Howdy!

I'm Jeff from Texas. I came across our local RC Crawler club at a car show recently. I thought it was pretty awesome, but my 5 year old son thought it was the coolest thing he'd ever seen.

We haven't bought any crawlers yet, but we're looking at getting our first beginner rig in the next few weeks. Just came across RCC this morning and figured it would be a good place to start to learn a little bit before I head over to the hobby shop. Thanks!
JefroBoDeen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2019, 11:35 AM   #2845

Ello,

The Names Isaiah, I currently reside in Colorado, and I am planning on picking up a SCX10ii builders kit. Crawling has always been a interest of mine. I've currently been in the rc scene with my dad since eaerly 2000s. I've began serious offroad racing since 2015. Just looking to branch out a bit to a less stressful RC passtime.
KeeneRC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2019, 08:36 PM   #2846
RCC Addict

Hey what’s up guys my name is Braxton, been wondering around the site for some time finally decided to join.
I just picked up an Axial Wraith already done a few mods. I’ll find the most popular threads and post up what I’ve done
Currently I live in Wilsonville Oregon.
Fricker08 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2019, 05:59 PM   #2847

How's it going. My name is Chris and I'm from Delaware
I currently have a Axial 69' Chevy Blazer, a brand new Wraith 1.9, and a Trx-4 Defender.
Rascalbum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2019, 09:47 PM   #2848