Go Back   RCCrawler.com Bulletin Board > RCCrawler General Tech > Newbie General

Notices


Thread: DOES ANYONE KNOW THIS GUY? www.truckmonster.de

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-28-2007, 01:24 AM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: SEATTLE
Posts: 1
Default DOES ANYONE KNOW THIS GUY? www.truckmonster.de

I Found this guy in germany any body know if these types of chassis are available here
PGALAVIZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 12-28-2007, 01:49 AM   #2
AKA TOKEN
 
ColquittCustom405's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: "Used" Mexico
Posts: 6,985
Default

http://www.truckmonster.de/ What chassis are you looking at?
ColquittCustom405 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2007, 02:14 AM   #3
Rock Crawler
 
greasypete's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Germany
Posts: 639
Default

Georg has a onlineshop http://www.truckmonster.de/shop/. Everything you see there should be available. I would contact Georg and ask him abaout the shipping cost to the US. I see no problem ordering directly from him, he accepts paypal also.


Pete (from germany also....)
greasypete is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2004-20010 RCCrawler.com