Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Competitions and Events > WRCCA Championship Series > Northeast National Championship

Notices

Thread: 2015 NENC Charity Partnership

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-20-2015, 07:05 AM   #1
I wanna be Dave

Default 2015 NENC Charity Partnership

As some of you may know I am an elememtary school teacher, I have been searching for a charity that makes a difference in the lives of childern, not just here in the US but also around the world. Last year we teamed up with The Autism Society and were able to raise $600 to give to them. With the help of Michelle at Krawler Konceptz I have found a truly wonderful charity that will bring needed funds to children for their education. With our support we can make a difference.

Please click on the links below for more info.

Student Scholarship - SD Marian

https://www.facebook.com/Communitaire

“Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to
change the world.” Nelson Mandela

Last edited by Jslick; 03-20-2015 at 07:46 AM.
Jslick is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 03-20-2015, 07:45 AM   #2
I wanna be Dave

Default Re: 2015 NENC Charity Partnership

Solidarite Dame-Marienne Ecole Communitaire, (formally Plonquette School) is located in a fishing village on the outskirts of Dame Marie, Haiti provides the only elementary education within 6 miles. All funding for supplies and salaries is dependent on the small tuitions the children pay.