Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Regional > Midwest > Ohio

Notices

Thread: NW ohio area!!!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-10-2007, 01:02 AM   #1
Quarry Creeper

Default NW ohio area!!!

Anyone in the NW Ohio area? I did an Ohio search post was over a year old so, I started a new one. I'm new to this hobby and was JW. If anyone is and is interested I'd like to meet up sometime and do a little Crawling. I've got on spot that I've been to a couple times that's pretty decent and scouting for more. If ya'll wnat to set up a GTG let me know.
shierkahn is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 10-18-2007, 01:38 AM   #2
Quarry Creeper

BUMP........... still searching for other crawlers in the area!!! Even if you're in SE Mich. I can travel a reasonable distance.and visa versa. Want to get some crawlin in before it gets COLD outside. Thanks
Old 10-18-2007, 04:12 AM   #3
Quarry Creeper

Check out Tri-State Crawlers.

Try the link in my sig below.

Should be close enough to you.

Last edited by jeepster26104; 10-18-2007 at 04:15 AM.
jeepster26104 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2008, 10:51 AM   #4

shierkahn,

I don't know where you are in NW Ohio, but we have started building a couple of courses at our indoor carpet track at the Woodville Mall in Toledo (maybe you've already been there?).
The first is mostly wood "boulders". The owner is working on a second, that is real rock.
Come check it out, or PM/email me for more info.
Once we get everything running, I'll post some pics and we'll have some competition dates setup.
sb7979 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 12:54 AM   #5
Quarry Creeper