Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Regional > West > Oregon

Notices

Thread: North Bend, Coos Bay area

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-13-2011, 12:57 PM   #1

Default North Bend, Coos Bay area

What's up. Im new to the crawling got me a ax10 rtc started making a rock course outside at my pad its getting pretty sweet. I sold my rtr to my buddy so its just me and him crawling. Just seeing if anybody else in the area to crawl
smoothm is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 01-15-2011, 05:34 PM   #2

I've got a couple of other friends down here in Coos Bay. We love bashing and crawling! Hit me up.

-Tyson
BIGGREEN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2011, 06:37 PM   #3

Right on man. To bad the weather sucks right now.
Old 01-15-2011, 08:50 PM   #4

Yeah, I'm glad I got a quickie in yesterday after work. So what hot spots have you found around our little neck of the woods?
Old 01-16-2011, 07:17 PM   #5

I'm working on a rock course outside at my house and a ladder course under my carport. But besides my house out at the north jetty and bout a mile before the jetty on the bayside there is some good rocks at low tide we put some rocks between some big ones it ended up being about 50 feet some washed away but u can tell there's something going on ther if your a crawler. You need a four wheel drive to get out there or just bag down a rock two wheel.Then we were thinking bout out to the north of shore acres there is a neat looking are. Out a whiskey run north to the first point I built some rock stuff plus the natural rock is cool. That's about it
Old 02-05-2011, 07:56 PM   #6
Quarry Creeper