Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Competitions and Events > RC Rock Crawling Worlds

Notices

Thread: 2015 rcca offroad worlds | movie, pics & clips by esp

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-01-2015, 04:08 PM   #1

Default 2015 rcca offroad worlds | movie, pics & clips by esp

First off I want to warn everyone.. I have never been into forum posting and have absolutely zero training with videography or photography. I am just very passionate about RC and my desire to show the lifestyle to people in the way that I see it has led me to be very passionate about creating content which led me to be self taught and honestly still very rough around the edges. So that being said lets get to it!