Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler Brand Specific Tech > Heritage Crawlers > Tamiya TLT Crawlers
Loading

Notices

Thread: tlt buildup #4323

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2006, 06:39 PM   #1
Pebble Pounder
 
HotRodCJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: boston
Posts: 138
Default tlt buildup #4323

bulu 2
pede locked
tlt axles locked
55t
etc....
same as usual.
thanks unimoger







Last edited by HotRodCJ; 02-24-2006 at 06:43 PM.
HotRodCJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 02-24-2006, 07:12 PM   #2
RCC Addict
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Provo
Posts: 1,868
Default

you suck!
Got Rocks? is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2006, 07:22 PM   #3
Pebble Pounder
 
HotRodCJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: boston
Posts: 138
Default

why? because i have no life..
HotRodCJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2006, 07:25 PM   #4
Pebble Pounder
 
HotRodCJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: boston
Posts: 138
Default

i just picked up that wally crawler today too. went to get my kid a toy, they had 1 left, priced at 149.00 i scanned it it came up 79.99 so i bought it. ive never seen one in person just pics, this thing is freakin huge.
HotRodCJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2006, 07:41 PM   #5
I wanna be Dave
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: G6'N
Posts: 7,392
Default

Looks good Hotrod, I like the way you finished it off.
Unimoger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2006, 07:44 PM   #6
Pebble Pounder
 
HotRodCJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: boston
Posts: 138
Default

what... putting the body on it. it went together real easy the servo mounts are a little off thats why theres no servo, need to drill some new holes tommorow.
HotRodCJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2006, 07:54 PM   #7
RCC Addict
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Provo
Posts: 1,868
Default

can i have that sw2
Got Rocks? is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2006, 08:21 PM   #8
I wanna be Dave
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: G6'N
Posts: 7,392
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by HotRodCJ
what... putting the body on it. it went together real easy the servo mounts are a little off thats why theres no servo, need to drill some new holes tommorow.
sorry about that man, my jig must have been a little off.
Unimoger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2006, 04:27 AM   #9
Pebble Pounder
 
HotRodCJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: boston
Posts: 138
Default

no worries, im going to take the ones off the sw2, i wont finish that for a while.
HotRodCJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:41 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2004-2014 RCCrawler.com