Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler Brand Specific Tech > Team Losi Comp Crawler

Notices

Thread: lnc hop ups

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-28-2012, 09:03 AM   #1
Quarry Creeper

Default lnc hop ups

i just got a lnc i put lcc links and drive shafts on it. got a hitec 7954 sevo.

looking for a good tire and motor and esc to put in it what is working good for you guys.

i am cinda on a budjet also
heminutt is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 11-28-2012, 09:43 AM   #2
Rock Crawler

Pm sent.
Werty Made is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2012, 05:53 PM   #3
Pebble Pounder

Default Re: lnc hop ups

I'm a newbie but have been running the Rovers and like them. I like my Tekin combo but it is kinda pricey. I heard alot of people using the CC with good luck. Depending who you ask a Novak Goat is to avoid but the price is right and almost went with that.
Stonewall is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2012, 08:23 AM   #4
Quarry Creeper

ok need to make a motor up gread the stock motor bernt out. what is a good thng to go to thats brusted or i can get a geaper brushless.
Old 12-06-2012, 01:20 PM   #5
RCC Addict

Cheap brushed is 21t traxxas, don't get a cheap brush less it won't be worth it just CC mamba Max and tekin brush less is the go.
pajey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2012, 06:53 AM   #6
Rock Crawler

Quote:
Originally Posted by pajey View Post
Cheap brushed is 21t traxxas, don't get a cheap brush less it won't be worth it just CC mamba Max and tekin brush less is the go.
X2 on the MMP or RS. I have run these exclusively in mine and either is amazing.