RCCrawler Forums

RCCrawler Forums (http://www.rccrawler.com/forum/)
-   Wisconsin (http://www.rccrawler.com/forum/wisconsin/)
-   -   In or around Sheboygan (http://www.rccrawler.com/forum/wisconsin/266159-around-sheboygan.html)

Wicked Klown 08-24-2010 01:15 PM

In or around Sheboygan

New to crawling and was wondering if there is any place in Sheboygan or Falls. Did a search here but came up with nothing.

rustyrooster 08-24-2010 01:44 PM

Nope. I am a newbie from michigan. We have a Cheboygan, MI so I though you might have just misspelled your home town. haha. I am guessing by your name you must be an ICP fan. I have not listened to those guys since they put out the third or fourth Joker card. Went to a concert once and was completely soaked in Faygo. I could not have been any stickier if I would have went swimming in a pool of it. they also started throwing money in the crowd. it was pretty crazy. Anyway, welcome to the sport. I have only had a taste of it but I am pretty hooked on it.

Wicked Klown 08-24-2010 01:45 PM

Nope I'm a country fan. The name comes from my old lowrider, clowning means to hit the hydraulic switches. I went with Klown and well wicked speaks for itself.

TrailDawg362 08-24-2010 02:00 PM

WiRCRC has a few club members in your area, they might post up when they see your location. Anyways, welcome to the board "thumbsup".

kasper 08-24-2010 03:04 PM

stolps lives in sheboygen he is a new member of our club leave him a pm otherwise 401jeeper lives in manitowac i am sure he will chime in on this.

401jeeper 08-24-2010 04:44 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Wicked Klown (Post 2603405)
New to crawling and was wondering if there is any place in Sheboygan or Falls. Did a search here but came up with nothing.