Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Regional > Midwest > Wisconsin

Notices

Thread: In or around Sheboygan

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-24-2010, 01:15 PM   #1
Quarry Creeper

Default In or around Sheboygan

New to crawling and was wondering if there is any place in Sheboygan or Falls. Did a search here but came up with nothing.
Wicked Klown is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 08-24-2010, 01:44 PM   #2

Nope. I am a newbie from michigan. We have a Cheboygan, MI so I though you might have just misspelled your home town. haha. I am guessing by your name you must be an ICP fan. I have not listened to those guys since they put out the third or fourth Joker card. Went to a concert once and was completely soaked in Faygo. I could not have been any stickier if I would have went swimming in a pool of it. they also started throwing money in the crowd. it was pretty crazy. Anyway, welcome to the sport. I have only had a taste of it but I am pretty hooked on it.
rustyrooster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2010, 01:45 PM   #3
Quarry Creeper

Nope I'm a country fan. The name comes from my old lowrider, clowning means to hit the hydraulic switches. I went with Klown and well wicked speaks for itself.
Old 08-24-2010, 02:00 PM   #4
RCC Addict

WiRCRC has a few club members in your area, they might post up when they see your location. Anyways, welcome to the board .
TrailDawg362 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2010, 03:04 PM   #5
I wanna be Dave

stolps lives in sheboygen he is a new member of our club leave him a pm otherwise 401jeeper lives in manitowac i am sure he will chime in on this.
kasper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2010, 04:44 PM   #6
Pebble Pounder

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wicked Klown View Post
New to crawling and was wondering if there is any place in Sheboygan or Falls. Did a search here but came up with nothing.