Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Regional > West > Wyoming

Notices

Thread: Cheyenne Crawlers??

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-12-2009, 06:03 PM   #1
Pebble Pounder

Default Cheyenne Crawlers??

Are there any crawlers around Cheyenne? I have a couple spots to go, would be a lot funner with some people to go with.
lv-eg is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 07-12-2009, 09:59 PM   #2
Rock Crawler

I am from Powell but the G/Fs folks live in cheyenne and I get there every few months. Heck I was there this weekend and just got home a few hours ago. Next time we go I'll bring my crawler and look you guys up.
MNorby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2009, 10:03 AM   #3
Pebble Pounder

cool sounds like fun
lv-eg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2010, 01:40 AM   #4

me and some buddies are lookin for more people to crawl with
j-dub is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2010, 12:07 PM   #5
Quarry Creeper

im just getting into crawling. i would like to go with a few ppl and learn the basics. i built my own super class rig but am looking at getting an ax-10 or sxc-10 here in the next few months.
toka100 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2010, 08:18 PM   #6

Also in cheyenne. Just bought a Losi Night Crawler today. Didn't want to, but working at Hobbytown, I didn't have a choice. I'm having fun using it to drive over my 4yr olds, but I need to find some rocks. Anyone?
vwtrey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2011, 09:53 AM   #7
Rock Stacker

have any of you guys in that area crawled veedawoo yet? looks like a killer place, ive only seen it from I80 and happy jack road. i live 4 hours away but eventually ill make it there.
Rokslayer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2011, 10:15 AM   #8
Rock Crawler

I've hiked around there, would be TONS of crawling area for sure.
MNorby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2011, 09:38 AM   #9