RCCrawler Forums

RCCrawler Forums (http://www.rccrawler.com/forum/)
-   Newbie General (http://www.rccrawler.com/forum/newbie-general/)
-   -   Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<< (http://www.rccrawler.com/forum/newbie-general/597-attn-newbies-post-here.html)

WarHog 09-09-2010 10:30 PM

Newbie and I hate it

My name is Mark, and I live in the mountains of North Carolina. I am new to crawling but I am in it big. I have 2 RS10s and a nasty WarHog....with aluminum everything."thumbsup"

Pangasinan 09-14-2010 07:48 AM

Hi. Does anybody read this thread? I, apparently did, while searching for Nylint Crawlers. I just want to have the body off the thing. Yeahhh.... Large scale!

BansheeManiac 09-14-2010 07:54 AM

Hello newbs, welcome"thumbsup"

rcdude 09-14-2010 07:11 PM

i need help tips on build!

how hard would it be 2 put the axial transmission on the g-made chassis? would it fit between the sides of the chassis?

shal1234 09-16-2010 11:59 PM

Hello everyone newb here looking for direction. I don't have a crawler yet and i won't be able to get one for a couple months because i'm not in the states right now. when i get back i'm going to start building a crawler or pickup a RTR and hop it up. i literally have no rc knowledge so i'm spending a lot of time researching these forums. I have learned a lot from this site and i can't wait to start my crawler project.

proudDocker 09-17-2010 06:22 AM

an other NOWB !

Hy folks, I´m Mike new here but not in RC-Sports.
From Boots to Buggys/Truggys, ShortCourse, Cart, Crawler, Trucks and Scale Models its all been there in the last 25 years !

Most interesting are Scale Modells at this time.

HaleYes 09-18-2010 01:04 PM

My name is Hale and I don't have a RC crawler yet. Hoping to snag one in the near future. Got to whore my way around here for 30 days and 30 posts worth before I can even SEE the classifieds and start looking for a used set up.