RCCrawler Forums

RCCrawler Forums (http://www.rccrawler.com/forum/)
-   Newbie General (http://www.rccrawler.com/forum/newbie-general/)
-   -   Attn: NEWBIES POST HERE<<<<<< (http://www.rccrawler.com/forum/newbie-general/597-attn-newbies-post-here.html)

sirus56 02-02-2006 12:21 PM

The names Rob but call me Oggy, Im 21 from Birmingham,England and im a electronics student , I currently own a TT-01 that i race and i'm on the lookout for a CLOD to start crawling whith

Oggy

PS GREAT SITE

max power 02-08-2006 06:52 PM

HELLO IM NEW HER SO I WANTD TOO NO WAT IT WOLD TAKE TO COVERRT MY CLOD TO A SHARTY WHATS THE BEST WAY TO GET LOT OF ARTICKULATHON

:lol: :flipoff: :lol:

Hello, I'm Max Power....I migrated over from Scale4X4 so i could learn a little more bout the crawler scene.

Currently I own a SD bodied XC, a Fastlane F-350 awaiting a frame and MF axles, and a clod...which I plan on turning into a crawler, nothing for comps....just a basher.

I've been lurking for awhile so yes I know were the search button is:shock: and I'm sure that the stickies will suffice in finding the info I need....

g-man 02-11-2006 12:42 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by jason

Give us the general info:
Who you are?
What kind of rig you have?
Where you live?

Jason

Gerald ~ a.k.a. G-MAN

1-1:6 Nylint Jeep
1-1:18 Nylant Jeep
2-1:18 Nylant Jeep

Columbia Tennessee

Let the Party Begin!

peej410 02-13-2006 07:35 PM