Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Miscellaneous > Chit Chat

Notices

Thread: Vendor - Rant and Questions

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-24-2013, 09:11 AM   #1
Quarry Creeper

Default Vendor - Rant and Questions

I'm no newbie, i've been here from quite some time. I've had a least 100 transactions thru this site and have yet to be burned. It's one of the reasons I keep coming back here.

So here I am for some advice and a rant (more of a rant to vent my frustation than anything else) hahaha

I purchased some parts from a vendor here on 3/19/2013, nothing huge but $80 is $80 right? So I wait a week, nothing in the inbox, no package. I pm, he says sorry man they will go out this week. This went on for a couple of weeks. The last contact I had from him was 4/10/2013. Since then I have sent 1 pm a week asking about the status with no reply.

I'm fine with stuff that takes a while to build or get from their subcontractors but I was told that he "had a pile of them ready to ship" back in March so what gives? But the part that really..........REALLY pisses me off is that he is just ignoring me now. I know he was online 3 times yesterday, he was online when I PM'ed him at 5:25 last night but didn't feel the need to let me know what's up.

Am I nuts? Out of line?
glondark is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 04-24-2013, 09:29 AM   #2
WOOPOOW!!

Default Re: Vendor - Rant and Questions