Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler General Tech > Electronics
Loading

Notices

Thread: Lipo alarm on 1s battery?

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-15-2019, 07:18 PM   #1
mtm
Pebble Pounder
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Louisville
Posts: 124
Default Lipo alarm on 1s battery?

How can you run a lipo alarm on a 1s battery when there's only one plug?

Sent from my Moto G Play using Tapatalk
mtm is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 05-16-2019, 10:36 AM   #2
Rock Crawler
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Kelowna, BC Canada
Posts: 776
Default Re: Lipo alarm on 1s battery?

The alarm just plugs into the normal output leads, so you need to make a small harness the splits the output plug from the battery into 2.
QuesoDelDiablo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Lipo alarm on 1s battery? - Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Lipo alarm b00st3d-vr6 Electronics 5 02-26-2015 09:50 AM
MadDogRC - 3S Lipo Battery Low Voltage Alarm Mad4Rnr Vendors Electronics 0 07-14-2013 10:39 PM
FREE LiPo Battery Tester and Low Voltage Alarm Giveaway from MaxAmps.com! BrandonW Electronics 184 03-09-2012 02:19 AM
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2004-2014 RCCrawler.com