Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler General Tech > General Crawlers

Notices

Thread: Class 1 Rigs, Who's Better, Who's Best?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-07-2019, 06:59 PM   #1
I wanna be Dave

Default Class 1 Rigs, Who's Better, Who's Best?

What are the best class 1 rigs right now?

The one truck I am not interested in, at all, is the TF2 (or variations there of). I have had a couple of these rigs, and they look awesome, but perform terribly without throwing a ridiculous amount of money at them..

Thanks.
Greatscott is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 12-07-2019, 07:05 PM   #2
I wanna be Dave

Default Re: Class 1 Rigs, Who's Better, Who's Best?

I don't have an answer, as I'm just getting into crawling. But, I do have a question...or, a few questions. First, what are the different crawling competition organizations? Second, can someone provide the URLs to their websites, so that I can check the various rules? Third, for those living in the West (especially California & Nevada), which organization(s) is/are the most prevalent?

~ More peace, love, laughter & kindness would make the world a MUCH better place
Panther6834 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2019, 07:12 PM   #3
I wanna be Dave

Default Class 1 Rigs, Who's Better, Who's Best?

VS4 Origin or Pro is a great place to start. If you want a lighter rig, look at the Element

Hang up and Drive
mikemcE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2019, 07:15 PM   #4
I wanna be Dave

Quote:
Originally Posted by Panther6834 View Post
I don't have an answer, as I'm just getting into crawling. But, I do have a question...or, a few questions. First, what are the different crawling competition organizations? Second, can someone provide the URLs to their websites, so that I can check the various rules? Third, for those living in the West (especially California & Nevada), which organization(s) is/are the most prevalent?