Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler Brand Specific Tech > Heritage Crawlers > Losi Mini-Rock Crawler

Notices

Thread: Jamescam's 1.9 Comp Crawler Build

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-22-2010, 04:50 PM   #1
Rock Stacker

Default Jamescam's 1.9 Comp Crawler Build

First let me say I am very new to the crawler scene. I picked up a MRC over the Christmas holiday and caught the bug almost immediately. Since then I have researched some local clubs and hop ups to improve my MRC and am very excited to dive into this new hobby.

Now onto the good part, I am very close to beginning my Comp 1.9 Build. Instead of listing all the parts I thought I would try something different and see if the eagle eyed readers could compile a list of the parts from the two shots below. In addition to calling out what you see I would love feedback on other options (I can still exchange most of the items) as well as anything I may be missing to put together a competitive 1.9 crawler. Thanks for playing - name those PARTZ!

jamescam is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 01-22-2010, 10:37 PM   #2
Quarry Creeper

You're going to love it when it's done.

I wish I could get all that stuff for mine.
Mutant_Xj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2010, 10:41 PM   #3
Quarry Creeper

well enjoy. you'll love the mini
rockmahala is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2010, 10:42 PM   #4
Quarry Creeper

Quote:
Originally Posted by jamescam View Post
First let me say I am very new to the crawler scene. I picked up a MRC over the Christmas holiday and caught the bug almost immediately. Since then I have researched some local clubs and hop ups to improve my MRC and am very excited to dive into this new hobby.