Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > RCCrawler General Tech > Newbie General

Notices

Thread: Hey guys and gals, I'm new and just wanted to get acquainted here

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-25-2010, 02:43 AM   #1

Default Hey guys and gals, I'm new and just wanted to get acquainted here

First of all, merry christmas everyone, but anyways, my names cameron or cam and Im really new to the crawling deal. I use to run nitro stadium trucks about 6 years ago, but I just started getting really interested into the crawling hobby. I dont know a lot about rc cars, so i bought an rtr, because i wouldnt have been able to build it myself. But i bought a losi nightcrawler, and ive already been told that the comp crawler was a little bit better, but i had no idea.

Buuuut the main thing im interested in is upgrading my truck and what not. first of all i wanted to know if its possible to add dig to my truck, and if so, about how much it would cost.

Thanks alot!
Rock Lobster is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 12-25-2010, 03:00 AM   #2
Quarry Creeper

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rock Lobster View Post
First of all, merry christmas everyone, but anyways, my names cameron or cam and Im really new to the crawling deal. I use to run nitro stadium trucks about 6 years ago, but I just started getting really interested into the crawling hobby. I dont know a lot about rc cars, so i bought an rtr, because i wouldnt have been able to build it myself. But i bought a losi nightcrawler, and ive already been told that the comp crawler was a little bit better, but i had no idea.

Buuuut the main thing im interested in is upgrading my truck and what not. first of all i wanted to know if its possible to add dig to my truck, and if so, about how much it would cost.

Thanks alot!