Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Regional > Southeast > West Virginia

Notices

Thread: Parkersburg WV

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-01-2013, 08:45 AM   #1

Default Parkersburg WV

]Hello potential friends. I'm new to the scale scene and looking to make friends to trail around with.
I run an axial scx10jk

And I have a couple slashes

Anyway, I'm free most weekends and would like to put together some trail runs or mud runs here in wood county or surrounding area. If interested hit me up on here.

Last edited by Grifter; 12-04-2013 at 10:11 AM.
Grifter is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 01-07-2014, 09:14 PM   #2

Default Re: Parkersburg WV

you know about ovrccc? they are in your area.
teamweaselracing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2014, 09:21 PM   #3

Yes Ive gone and watched a few races they put on over the summer. I can't afford to race much any more and have developed more of a taste for just piddling around and trailing.

They all seemed like super nice guys that I met, but no one I've talked to is into crawling around from what I've heard.

I'm just looking for something informal without annual membership fees.
Old 01-08-2014, 05:10 AM   #4
RCC Addict

Im thinking about doing an ad and seeing if I can get some to respond that wants to form a little group say from parkersburg to wheeling area.

We need to get something going around here..Alot of nice terrain in our areas.
6sharky9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2014, 05:56 PM   #5
Pebble Pounder

Is there very many people into crawling in your area, I've been tryin to gather people in the parkersburg and marietta areas.
ima_redneck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2014, 06:30 PM   #6

I'm the lone ranger out here. If theres anyone else into it I have not ran into them.
Old 01-10-2014, 07:20 PM   #7
Pebble Pounder