Go Back   RCCrawler Forums > Scale Rigs Brand Specific Tech > Axial Brand Scale Rock Crawlers > Axial Yeti XL

Notices

Thread: Hot Racing BellCrank Fried Servo after 5 min

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-31-2015, 09:53 AM   #1

Exclamation Hot Racing BellCrank Fried Servo after 5 min

Well did some searching and found several posts about this.
Sent email to hot racing to see if I set it up wrong. There answer was check the forum and your local hobby shop.
Should i just remove it and leave it as lesson learned.
How should i set it up?
What would make it cause a servo to go bad so quick.
Servo was fine before now i have to get a new one.
I'm new to the RC world pretty much.
themacguru1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 03-31-2015, 10:15 AM   #2
Quarry Creeper

Default Re: Hot Racing BellCrank Fried Servo after 5 min

RTR stock servo? If so it is junk and you need to upgrade.
BobTeagle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2015, 10:25 AM   #3
Pebble Pounder